ABOUT CLASS CONTACTS

Getting information about the 2021 All-School Reunion will be the same as in other years.  In 2011, we sent out a mass postcard mailing.  Unfortunately, the mailing was not very successful.  It was very costly, didn't reach everyone, and didn't give a lot of information.  

 

For the 2021 Reunion we WILL NOT be sending out a mass mailing or invitation for all graduating members.  We are asking someone from every class to volunteer to be the Contact Person for your Class and that person will be in charge of informing their classmates about reunion activities.  Most classes that have been having reunions in the past have already established someone that keeps a current list of classmates and serves in this capacity.  Many classes have also established Facebook groups or email lists for their classes.

 

Below you will find a list of the current Contacts for each Class.  If your class does not have a contact person, consider volunteering to do this.  Classes are encouraged to set up their own tents or gathering areas in the park the day of the reunion or even plan your own events on Friday or Sunday.

 

 

CLASS CONTACTS

1935-1940    

1941      Julie Ackerman - julieackerman@hotmail.com

1942     

1943     Julie Ackerman - julieackerman@hotmail.com

1944     Charles Schmidt - c-schmitt@hotmail.com

1945    

1946     

1947    

1948     

1949     Beverly Craft - 822 Colony, Kinsley, KS 67547

1950  

1951    

1952     Mary Al Titus -   matitus@sbcglobal.net

1953     Pat Craft - 822 Colony, Kinsley KS 67547

1954     Dorothy Craft, Emily White - ew3654@hotmail.com

1955     David Eslinger - davEsl@cox.net

1956     Karen Miller - darrelmiller@att.net

1957     Julie Ackerman - julieackerman@hotmail.com

1958    

1959     Galen Graff - jnelag@netscape.net

1960     Rosetta Graff - librarian281942@yahoo.com                         

            Susie Mathes - suemathes4200@gmail.com

1961     Linda Williams - lawilliams1961@cox.net

1962     Audrey Herrmann Bornholdt - abornholdt@cox.net,                         Bernard Ditges - brditges@yahoo.com

1963     Linda Lorenzen - llorenzen1@cox.net

1964     Carol Stallings - carolstallings46@gmail.com

1965     Vaughn Fox - reolds@gmail.com

1966     Vicki Stoddard Gillette - ctry1995inn@hotmail.com

1967     Pricilla Brack - pibrack@unitedwireless.com

1968    

1969     Terry Gartung - 801 Briggs, Kinsley, KS 67547

1970     Mickey Avery - mickey.avery@yahoo.com

1971      Jana Simmons - janasuesimmons@yahoo.com

1972    

1973    

1974     Maureen Hirsh - mhirsh@cox.net

1975     Debbie McAvoy - debug57@hotmail.com facebook group

1976     Nancy Craft - n_craft_2000@yahoo.com, facebook group

1977     Marva Burr, Don Benish -  donbenish@yahoo.com

1978     Janet Wetzel - wetzel.janet@gmail.com

1979     Jan Hogan - jankhogan@hotmail.com

1980    Celeste Schroetlin - crc_spook@yahoo.com

1981      Lisa Crockett - crockett9@cox.net

1982     Janet Hesting - hestings@nckcn.com

1983     Barb Habiger - shabiger1@yahoo.com

1984     Sheila Ackerman Shockey - sheila@shockeyconsulting.com

1985     Troy Leith, Danny Espinosa - tleith@ctiks.com

1986     Tammy Brougher - tbnurse69@wavecable.com

1987     Laura Kersting Cure - hgdistct@fairpoint.net

1988     Michelle Peterson - sas88nak@yahoo.com,            

            Kathy Schaller schaller@usd261.com  facebook group

1989     Linette Miller - ecedc@sbcglobal.net, facebook group

1990     Paula Hattrup - paula@hattrupag.com

1991     Jared Froetschner - jared.froetschner@hiplainsfeed.com

1992     Nicole Schaller - heycole33@yahoo.com

1993     Kathleen Haselhorst - kathaselhorst3@yahoo.com

1994    

1995     Beth Schmitt - beth_schmitt@sbcglobal.net

1996     Tonya Taylor - tontay_11@yahoo.com, facebook group

1997     Alicia Travizo - aliciatrevizo_@outlook.comfacebook group

1998     Angie Barnett - angieb6770@yahoo.com

1999     Lana Sexton - lsexton99@yahoo.com

2000    Heather Lanham - halanham@gmail.com facebook group

2001     Abby Heinz - abbyburkhart@yahoo.com

2002     Ashley Habiger Hargrave - ashlie_nicole02@hotmail.com

2003     Krystle Sandman - ksandman@edcomed.comfacebook group

2004     Brandi Risoe Hattrup - brandi_nicole04@hotmail.comfacebook 

2005     Beth Pfeifer - mestrong67547@gmail.com

2006     Mikki Burcher - mikki.burcher@gmail.com

2007     Kelsey Holguin - Kelseykliewer42@hotmail.com

2008     Maria McAvoy - mjcisneros1127@gmail.com, facebook group

2009     Dwight Wetzel- dwightwetzel@gmail.comfacebook group

2010     Brad Benish - bradleybenish@gmail.com

2011      ReAnna Proffitt - reanna_11@hotmail.com

2012     Brooke Hattrup - lynee.brooke@gmail.com

2013    

2014

2015

2016

2017

2018

2019

2020

2021     Rylie Miller - ryliejomiller@gmail.com